How do I close my account?

You must send your request to close your account by email to client@ubeeqo.com. All your data will be deleted in accordance with the GDPR laws in force. Your email address may be kept for a period of 7 days, during which time we will ensure that it is removed from all communication lists.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.