Before the booking :
- Cancelation : you can cancel a booking with at least 12 hours notice or 8 hours if you have subscribed to the Passion subscription / Business offer. Beyond that point, there is a penalty fee of 50% of your booking cost. If you cancel at the time of booking, you will be charged 100% of your booking cost.
- Modification : you can modify your booking free of charge up to 30 minutes before your booking starts. Extending your booking will only be possible if no one else has booked the vehicle straight after you.
During the booking :
you can only extend your booking (provided that no one else has booked the vehicle straight after you), using the mobile app or the keypad in the glove compartment.
Note that it’s important to return your vehicle by your specified end time because otherwise you will face a late-return fee.